Christmas New Musical - The Nutcracker

  • Events Home
  • Add Event

Wednesday, December 20th

Event Summary

Let yourself be swept up in the excitement of Christmas with one of the most famous classical stories of all time, Tchaikovsky’s The Nutcracker. This unparalleled, world famous story is brought to life in a new musical set to delight audiences. Complete with sets and costumes, this one is not to be missed!

Tickets
Regular Performances
Adults £18, Children £14
Concessions £16, Family ticket with meal £54.
Tickets include a 2 course Christmas meal served during the show.

Regular Performance
Thurs 13th Dec 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Fri 14th Dec 7 PM
Sun 16th Dec 2 PM & 6 PM
Tues 18th Dec 7 PM
Wed 19th Dec 2 PM & 7 PM
Thurs 20th Dec 7 PM
Fri 21st Dec 2 PM & 7 PM

Peak Shows
Adults £20
Children £16
Concessions £18
Family ticket with meal £57
Tickets include a 2 course Christmas meal during the show. Unreserved rear seats, show only:
£14 Adults, Children £10.50,
Concessions £12,

Sat 15th Dec 2 PM & 7 PM
Sat 22nd Dec 2 PM & 7 PM
Sun 23rd Dec 2 PM & 6 PM
Mon 24th Dec 11 AM & 3 PM

Previews
£2 OFF each Ticket price
Unreserved rear seats, show only.
Adults £12, Children £9.50
Concessions £10, School bookings £5 Teachers go free.

Tue 11th Dec 7 PM
Wed 12th Dec 7 PM


Venue

Groundlings Theatre
The Old Beneficial School, 42 Kent Street
Portsmouth
PO1 3BS

More details for this venue

Dates

The event runs from 7:00pm to 7:00pm on the following dates.
Select a date to add this event to your calendar app.

Weather in Portsmouth
Sunday Light rain shower High 18°C   Low 17°C
Monday Light rain shower High 18°C   Low 15°C

Podcasts

Listen to Express FM